Please follow the steps below to cancel your subscription.
Your subscription will auto-renew each month or year (depending on your plan), if we have a payment method on file. We will email you 3 days before any automatic renewal.
You can cancel this auto-renewal any time by visiting your user profile page and clicking the "Stop Renewal" link next to the subscription you'd like to stop. You will still be able to use the subscription for the rest of the allotted time but will not be automatically billed when it expires.